EUROPE & EASTERN EUROPE


BULGARIA                                                                 
VAYK WINES                                                                                          
Mr Georgi Apostolov    
Apostolov@vayk.com                                                                                                                    
DENMARK                                                           
QUALITY WINES                                                
Mr Karsten Pedersen                                              
Karsten@qualitywines.dk                                       

FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN
CONCEALED WINES
Mr Calle Nilsson
Calle.nilsson@concealedwines.com

NETHERLANDS                                                   
WIJNIMPORT J BART                                          
Mr Henk Bart                                                          
Henk.bart@wijnimportbart.nl                                 

POLAND
DELIWINA
Mr Guillaume Deliancourt
Guillaume@deliwina.pl                                                                                                          

RUSSIA
PRIOR GROUP
Mr Stuart Prior
Karakaby@yahoo.co.nz

SPAIN
WINES FOR RUN
Mr Christian Bungard 
Cbungard@wines4fun.com